MultiplyUs 6! | November 9, 2-4pm ET / 1-3pm CT / 12-2pm MT / 11am to 1pm PT 

“Lord, please multiply us around the block and around the world.”

Join us for “MultiplyUs.”  As always, we’ll hear stirring stories from those implementing disciple-making movement (DMM) strategies and we will pray for Kingdom movements to launch in North America. Some of the testimonies you’ll hear will be from people who learned about DMM as a result of previous MultiplyUs conferences. Hear what happened as a result!

This event will be recorded.  To receive the recording, please register.  You’ll receive a link as a follow-up email. MultiplyUs is co-sponsored by More Disciples and 24:14.

To register click below.  Questions? Just send us a message via this online contact form.

MultiplyUs 5! | September 3, 2021 | 

[New:] Replay the conference here.

Resources mentioned during the conference:

To follow the release of the new documentary about DMM mentioned by Lee Wood: www.LoveOneanother.life
To learn more about the survey of existing churches in North America mentioned by Bobby Herrington (95% of which have plateaued), click here.

The “5 Levels of Churches” that Bobby mentioned:

  • Level 1: Subtracting
  • Level 2: Plateauing
  • Level 3: Adding
  • Level 4: Reproducing
  • Level 5: Multiplying

Learn more about Curtis Sergeant’s training at https://metacamp.org/

Learn more about the approach that IrisLee and Derek are using (TGroups, the 15-week “repackaging” of Zume materials in 90-minute sessions each), click to www.MoreDisciples.com/tgroups.
Learn more about Zume here.

MultiplyUs 4! | June 10, 2021 | 

[New:] Replay the conference here.

Downloadable Resources: TGroups Guide Chart in Excel or PDF format | Three-thirds Group Pattern Guide

TGroups Backgrounder Video:

(Vimeo link: https://vimeo.com/561982324 )

MultiplyUs 3! | March 10, 2020 | 

Replay MultiplyUs 3 here.

MultiplyUs 2! | November 7, 2020 | 

Replay MultiplyUs 2 here.

MultiplyUs 1! | October 1, 2020 | 

Replay MultiplyUs 1 in two parts: Part 1 and Part 2.